Contact

Corporate

Ann Greve

Operations Manager
Fax:
Email:
ann@plant-partners.com

Daniel Holland

Administrator
Fax:
Email:
dholland@plant-partners.com

Jennifer Carlton

Administrator
Fax:
Email:
jcarlton@plant-partners.com

LaKisha Harrelson

Administrator
Fax:
Email:
lakisha@plant-partners.com

Laura Hemmings

Administrator
Fax:
Email:
laura@plant-partners.com

Lynn Kennelly

Administrator
Fax:
Email:
lynn@plant-partners.com

Sheila Linden

Operations Manager
Fax:
Email:
slinden@plant-partners.com

Tom Kosko

Director
Fax:
Email:
tkosko@plant-partners.com

Virginia Equi

Operations Manager
Fax:
Email:
virginia@plant-partners.com


Field Managers

Alan Brice

MDM
Fax:
Email:
abrice@plant-partners.com

Albert Lanier

MDM
Fax:
Email:
alanier@plant-partners.com

Alphanso Bailey

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
AlBailey@plant-partners.com

Alphonso Griffin

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
AlGriffin@plant-partners.com

Amanda Fore

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
afore@plant-partners.com

Amanda Grindstaff

MDM
Fax:
Email:
agrindstaff@plant-partners.com

Benjamin Imhoff

MDM
Fax:
Email:
bimhoff@plant-partners.com

Betsy Griffey

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
bgriffey@plant-partners.com

Brian Starr

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
bstarr@plant-partners.com

Bryan Williams

MDM
Fax:
Email:
bwilliams@plant-partners.com

Catherine Brawley

MDM
Fax:
Email:
cbrawley@plant-partners.com

Catherine Stockglausner

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
CStockglausner@plant-partners.com

Christine Doyle

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
cdoyle@plant-partners.com

Christopher Bartlett

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
cbartlett@plant-partners.com

Christopher Key

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
ckey@plant-partners.com

Cynthia Hoyle

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
choyle@plant-partners.com

Damon Sanders

MDM
Fax:
Email:
ksanders@plant-partners.com

Danny McLemore

MDM
Fax:
Email:
danm@plant-partners.com

David Kocinski

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
dkocinski@plant-partners.com

David Kub

MDM
Fax:
Email:
davidk@plant-partners.com

Deborah McGinnis

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
dmcginnis@plant-partners.com

Deborah Setzer

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
dsetzer@plant-partners.com

Debra Mcgaughey

MDM
Fax:
Email:
dmcgaughey@plant-partners.com

Denise Jenerette

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
djenerette@plant-partners.com

Doris Davis

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
DoDavis@plant-partners.com

Elaine Lamarche

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
elaine@plant-partners.com

Eric Dyer

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
edyer@plant-partners.com

Gary Livesay

MDM
Fax:
Email:
glivesay@plant-partners.com

James Rampersad

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
jamesr@plant-partners.com

Jeffrey Frizsell

MDM
Fax:
Email:
jfrizsell@plant-partners.com

Jimise Childress

MDM
Fax:
Email:
jchildress@plant-partners.com

Jo Ann Golding

MDM
Fax:
Email:
jgolding@plant-partners.com

Joni Anderson

MDM
Fax:
Email:
janderson@plant-partners.com

Judith Plivelich

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
jplivelich@plant-partners.com

Julia Schanzle

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
julies@plant-partners.com

Kathleen Chapman

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
kchapman@plant-partners.com

Kathryn Fasbender

MDM
Fax:
Email:
kfasbender@plant-partners.com

Kay Shapiro

MDM
Fax:
Email:
kshapiro@plant-partners.com

Keefer Dail

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
kdail@plant-partners.com

Keith Linthicum

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
KLinthicum@plant-partners.com

Kenneth Wise

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
KWise@plant-partners.com

Kevin Watson

MDM
Fax:
Email:
kwatson@plant-partners.com

Kimberly Wood

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
kwood@plant-partners.com

Larissa Caldwell

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
LCaldwell@plant-partners.com

Larry Mccreary

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
larry@plant-partners.com

Laura Caradine

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
laurac@plant-partners.com

Leonard Frisch

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
Lfrisch@plant-partners.com

Linda Beach

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
lindab@plant-partners.com

Linda Burkins

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
LBurkins@plant-partners.com

Lisa Barnes

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
lbarnes@plant-partners.com

Lisa Gilstrap

MDM
Fax:
Email:
lgilstrap@plant-partners.com

Lisa Morrison

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
lmorrison@plant-partners.com

Mary Holloman

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
mholloman@plant-partners.com

Matthew Hagan

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
Mhagan@plant-partners.com

Michelle St. Onge

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
MSt.Onge@plant-partners.com

Mindy Ratty

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
mratty@plant-partners.com

Nicholas Holland

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
nick@plant-partners.com

Pamela Case-Brock

MDM
Fax:
Email:
pcase@plant-partners.com

Randi Madley

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
rmadley@plant-partners.com

Randy Wimmer

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
rwimmer@plant-partners.com

Renita Creekmore

MDM
Fax:
Email:
renita@plant-partners.com

Robert O'Neal

MDM
Fax:
Email:
roneal@plant-partners.com

Ruth Conroy

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
rconroy@plant-partners.com

Sandra McElroy

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
SMcElroy@plant-partners.com

Scott Ratarsky

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
sratarsky@plant-partners.com

Sheila Bowles

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
sbowles@plant-partners.com

Sheila Patterson

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
sheila@plant-partners.com

Sherri Mcintosh

MDM
Fax:
Email:
smcintosh@plant-partners.com

Steven Mcchesney

MDM
Fax:
Email:
smcchesney@plant-partners.com

Susan Coe

MDM
Fax:
Email:
susan@plant-partners.com

Teresa Norcross

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
teresa@plant-partners.com

Teresa Scott

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
tscott@plant-partners.com

Theresa Lammers

MDM
Fax:
Email:
tlammers@plant-partners.com

Thomas Prescott

MDM
Fax:
Email:
tprescott@plant-partners.com

Tristan Koncsol

MDM
Fax:
Email:
tkoncsol@plant-partners.com

Veronica Bridgers

District Manager
Fax:
Email:
vbridgers@plant-partners.com

Wendy Griffin

Area Manager
Fax:
Email:
wendy@plant-partners.com

William Robertson

MDM
Fax:
Email:
wbrobertson@plant-partners.com